swscale: refactor vertical scaler
authorPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 14:47:55 +0000 (11:47 -0300)
committerPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:43:52 +0000 (10:43 -0300)
commit62d176de1224f6b9921a53171e5daa7460d5a772
treed5586b93eaf7f2071b0f4018eb06b64ec48c545c
parentfffae8e605c8a665eac0ae63c3c84f60efbec73e
swscale: refactor vertical scaler
libswscale/Makefile
libswscale/slice.c
libswscale/swscale.c
libswscale/swscale_internal.h
libswscale/vscale.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libswscale/x86/swscale.c