ffmpeg: force 128k default audio bitrate if nothing is specified and there is no...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 01:27:52 +0000 (03:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 21:07:12 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit628a73f8f3768513fa6152c98d54842cf2ae1aad
tree80522a8a5cecff8e584893d46a4bc91ee8fe47ba
parent777df1ff746ea8a264971956cb09f3e199342151
ffmpeg: force 128k default audio bitrate if nothing is specified and there is no specific default

This prevents breaking existing command lines in case the "ab" default is removed from libavcodec

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffmpeg.c