avfilter/vf_eq: Add process_command to eq.
authorArwa Arif <arwaarif1994@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:56:44 +0000 (01:26 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 23:06:37 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commit627d2a7628fe178ee29e9b01d13912f8a15f98c8
treec22e002e107ca91ebe9499c14d316891263f028c
parentb11edbd289e454a173914049ae4643a5498520d9
avfilter/vf_eq: Add process_command to eq.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_eq.c
libavfilter/vf_eq.h