mss12: reduce SliceContext size from 1067 to 164 KB
authorAlberto Delmás <adelmas@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 10:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 12:39:37 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit626c1a33ed43c943b142f3357aaf369239cfe54a
treee75b36dda3b7d41042122f092d4eb70df2662ef3
parenta97ee41bee60b2075c84e2ce6bb441304698744c
mss12: reduce SliceContext size from 1067 to 164 KB

Signed-off-by: Kostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mss1.c
libavcodec/mss12.c
libavcodec/mss12.h
libavcodec/mss2.c