cook: Fix small typo in av_log_ask_for_sample message.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 00:02:42 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 10:05:32 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit62582a696b4dbe3d644ea19aa6739bbe592482da
tree2001d2deb4536f0888acbc103489e2de3106e9ea
parent230c1a90754860719b017a9ea4627dc81f67ff6e
cook: Fix small typo in av_log_ask_for_sample message.
libavcodec/cook.c