Allow autodetection of some dnxhd files that can be decoded correctly.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:26:06 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 09:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit6254ffe0cadc6fefcfa4b4397c25fcada4cf730d
treeee4b1829e0bd869f0495164abecd09d6746bd006
parente8b50385cf90a7660246c6b3874101861021512b
Allow autodetection of some dnxhd files that can be decoded correctly.

Fixes ticket #1807.
libavformat/dnxhddec.c