avformat/aiffdec: improve readability
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 23:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 23:50:45 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commit624384503643f1d3fd2e8f8f9b986ddcf2067a21
treee4d4deca57ded8003f40824902de879c10ba8c52
parentcd3405282c7007a535b297d14e50e4ff12c18679
avformat/aiffdec: improve readability

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/aiffdec.c