Merge commit '124e26971e69bb25f38c6c7cb3fa20c77cf10966'
authorClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:41:24 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit6234fd2fa0123d8b6802a337d456cfb82ae57e49
tree6a37b229f437929cbec5ffb1f5d3a89b630905f4
parent4cda23f1f146211825edbf7a4aed0feeaa00711f
parent124e26971e69bb25f38c6c7cb3fa20c77cf10966
Merge commit '124e26971e69bb25f38c6c7cb3fa20c77cf10966'

* commit '124e26971e69bb25f38c6c7cb3fa20c77cf10966':
  lavfi: Hardware map filter

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_hwmap.c