itu H.263: Fix handling of PB blocks
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 22:20:47 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 22:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commit623184afa218fbe3cc506cffb1aaa4e3940c3630
treed94415d79c431ac19de7d59935d27de7db3d03a3
parentc3bb3334f6837025fb23d5bcd29ba094aa368c6b
itu H.263: Fix handling of PB blocks

This fixes artifacts in Ticket744

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c