parseutils: fix parsing of invalid alpha values
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 09:21:22 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 16:08:29 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit6221e2478c593a0ce1183eed929cb2101dbf5265
tree3c472baf16c0abb5f99e6d5c15fba8a5f2a15f3f
parent37ac11d92e8068d8d55345fb3e2bbe340c91e16a
parseutils: fix parsing of invalid alpha values

An alpha specifier outside the valid range results in a conversion from
double to long with undefined result.  Range-checking the double and
only converting it after it passes avoids this.

Fixes fate-parseutils errors on some systems.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/parseutils.c