lavfi/vf_midequalizer: move to "activate" design.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 10:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit620608467f262a6941660e0dd27bdb73bb7fe847
tree4ddda2a7c23dc5adaa4048b8b8154cc5889c4507
parentb894415a703ed045b5b7c4c570960239c3e4d0a8
lavfi/vf_midequalizer: move to "activate" design.
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/vf_midequalizer.c