x86/dsputilenc: port sum_abs_dctelem functions to yasm
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 04:30:28 +0000 (01:30 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 May 2014 19:46:25 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit61eea421b23f124139683add1dadcd6036050dc6
treeb2b07dc620c95daa9685b045201156d817f00124
parentddeb58b90c41d1eea21122f30c9d78b30744ea88
x86/dsputilenc: port sum_abs_dctelem functions to yasm

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc.asm
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc_mmx.c