vc1: Fix intensity compensation performance regression
authorMason Carter <void.main.argc.argv@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 01:27:18 +0000 (17:27 -0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:31:44 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit61ae993957f8ff7e12c5983a1b21d5ec1965b328
treee06188d84566f5f5fc58bef05259a036142acc81
parent7398e0516f7fdf98e74e5ce8966ac02c28aba754
vc1: Fix intensity compensation performance regression

Introduced by 28243b0d35b47bbf9abbd454fc444a6e0a9e7b71

Intensity compensation is always used once it was encountered, because
v->next_use_ic is never set back to zero.

Reset v->next_use_ic, when resetting v->next_luty/uv.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/vc1.c