avformat/mxfenc: adjust product name when opatom muxer is used
authorRobert Krüger <krueger@lesspain.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 12:02:20 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 11:13:21 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit618021ea58cda5ce294efa53ce5a69ce27420ef8
tree7cdee52dfe54877d16c92fe76a33a9e61a6e8cfc
parent5de2dab12b951b2fe121eb18503accfc91cd1565
avformat/mxfenc: adjust product name when opatom muxer is used

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_opatom