doc/faq: update macOS and URLs
authorReto Kromer <lists@reto.ch>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:44:10 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 04:43:31 +0000 (10:13 +0530)
commit6174686bc346e24fd146a725a97d77e571ebf5b4
treedefe18f2ea5b64b6be436258fafe55af9dad0e3a
parent3e8b8b6b509c8c37defd3a8c32883fa54bc00de8
doc/faq: update macOS and URLs

Signed-off-by: Gyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
doc/faq.texi