avfilter: add LIBVMAF filter
authorAshish Singh <ashk43712@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 16:42:33 +0000 (22:12 +0530)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:21:32 +0000 (08:21 -0400)
commit615479d51c6a76275c114888b5600b929309f4c4
tree9e662599aa917950a457bc64c80135611a1487dd
parent4de4308d2aa3bfaa286ab566caf087d523cf9a85
avfilter: add LIBVMAF filter

This one changes the previous vmaf patch to libvmaf to keep it separate from the
native implementation of vmaf inside ffmpeg later.

Signed-off-by: Ashish Singh <ashk43712@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/vf_libvmaf.c [new file with mode: 0644]