tests/fate: replace all -f md5 by framemd5
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 22:08:08 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 01:23:02 +0000 (03:23 +0200)
commit61009a709c76ec2a8529c0fcf15057d82bed6454
treeba8d38d2407f7c6299da79c971a1dcdef690cbc9
parent3cb85ad4450b1c4b1343d2ee19572b6e572549ce
tests/fate: replace all -f md5 by framemd5

also limit dcinema-encode to 20 frames to avoid huge reference checksum lists

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/pcm.mak
tests/fate/voice.mak
tests/ref/fate/dcinema-encode
tests/ref/fate/g722-encode
tests/ref/fate/g726-encode-2bit
tests/ref/fate/g726-encode-3bit
tests/ref/fate/g726-encode-4bit
tests/ref/fate/g726-encode-5bit