cmdutils: fix codec-specific options from preset
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 02:29:46 +0000 (18:29 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 23:34:17 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
commit60ff9de6ffa740e0df8c2a019c72e2d332b9788d
tree81fb395b2d390616f03b20f3a0ea0e6d29260a95
parent3a6a9cdf5b8e4c4514e483484ef1f57b07ee16f2
cmdutils: fix codec-specific options from preset

Using a preset file caused the address of a stack variable to be stored
in opt_names/values. This change causes the strings to be dup'd then
freed in uninit_opts.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
cmdutils.c