avfilter/vf_cropdetect: Unroll 1byte per sample loop
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 01:31:10 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 01:32:00 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
commit60e2c3110ae338fb7ea545f317f952df5acbb349
tree06311615fe3cafa56180c3c6c9806b739ca1707e
parent17dc83ab5e69dda27bc97f41c1301b9368d52670
avfilter/vf_cropdetect: Unroll 1byte per sample loop

12807 -> 6336 decicycles

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_cropdetect.c