aacdec: Reconfigure output as needed, disable pop_output_configuration()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 23:47:38 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 18:50:31 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commit60dbf2eff92f8aa4683b6dcaba9e694890258ade
treed1fc5a3c3cfc8f139f45bdf6f0a4ad09965fe30c
parentfee5da6b0a79bed9dc849f216b6da1e03132b668
aacdec: Reconfigure output as needed, disable pop_output_configuration()

Fixes Ticket1694

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aac.h
libavcodec/aacdec.c
libavcodec/aacsbr.c