avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: fix padding for odd dimensions and interlaced video
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 02:59:05 +0000 (04:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 03:02:46 +0000 (05:02 +0200)
commit60ab6e24574a984655800d1f7ce16c05f4e9b28c
tree58081e288e69a0e8b99aecd40208bd58ed32b8aa
parentc69defd4d014e27cbcf207fe6facaebb02ba1285
avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: fix padding for odd dimensions and interlaced video

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-mpeg2-422
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-mpeg2-ilace
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-mpeg2-thread
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-mpeg2-thread-ivlc