Enable generic index/seeking for mgsts demuxer.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 11:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:03:57 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit60497cb984221268ef95d2b63476f4f3379fb7e2
tree54c30d8183eaabe7ed701f7ef2ac375333ddd27f
parent699c61d2f0b9eb2d8e2da0ebd971b4432e33d140
Enable generic index/seeking for mgsts demuxer.

This depends on the proposed parser change for 0-size packets
in previous mail, otherwise video now plays far too fast.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavformat/mgsts.c