git-howto: Explain how to avoid Windows line endings in git checkouts.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:42:26 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:20:58 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit6048fd22ee409bd553014ed62e3f1a6a62dba39e
tree6c574f4fe810217b9e488662d8d689356be9feba
parentbaaab6069a261354a1c9470f3185686ad85166c6
git-howto: Explain how to avoid Windows line endings in git checkouts.
doc/git-howto.texi