avconv: Check the fifo allocation
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:33:01 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 09:41:58 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit602abe77b02f9702c18c2787d208fcfc9d94b70f
treefd857f2dfda9adcdfa4fd2e91d7695ab482317f4
parentf2143c57b6a61fef382f3128138d8558a9bdecee
avconv: Check the fifo allocation
avconv_filter.c