avutil/softfloat: Fix sign error in and improve documentation of av_int2sf()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 18:45:09 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:41:08 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commit6019d721d4c10bf73018d68511d9d0a914c0a389
tree1eb9bd5e52d66d74d5ecb94db5022254738276fc
parent67162554d458c12f73c9461d5e661445693a201c
avutil/softfloat: Fix sign error in and improve documentation of av_int2sf()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/softfloat.h