interplayacm: increase bitstream buffer size by AV_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 20:18:20 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:39:06 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
commit60178e78f2fe9a7bfb9da0abc985835e2ebfd2f1
treec6616df4cd50f505e3042fe43b9f5f7dd8cbda4a
parent140f48b90fbe32a88423aad473bccc72c3bb450e
interplayacm: increase bitstream buffer size by AV_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE

This fixes out-of-bounds reads by the bitstream reader.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/interplayacm.c