avcodec/mjpegenc: use av_log2_16bit() in encode_block()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:08:06 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit6005ab3e0ed6513cdc274a758fb63a57516cf63e
treedcd25218d8f40bcdda073fce523305de67a4dd62
parent5b4d57455d5b587fb0141823e2d08c9117ad1817
avcodec/mjpegenc: use av_log2_16bit() in encode_block()

This reduces the number of operations done per non zero coefficient

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c