lavf/apngdec: Return EOF for incomplete files.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 00:31:18 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 12:38:08 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit5ff080fdfa25727abffe0fcf7dc50f6e194e02fd
tree0c30d52ce81410be54e7e21b85644ea9b6127984
parent0f0f84071659d68a5dd048e59a0af9d64980013c
lavf/apngdec: Return EOF for incomplete files.

Fixes ticket #7536.
libavformat/apngdec.c