Merge commit '3b08d9d932eef09403074d5af31e10d8011e840b'
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:40:10 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit5f587b1daf90a8c0bf4f2eb5c13b4022252ec498
tree35a70d34f85854c68facfbdfffefc962ca66f1e5
parent32c044cbc64034a9688e3711efe5251998d767b1
parent3b08d9d932eef09403074d5af31e10d8011e840b
Merge commit '3b08d9d932eef09403074d5af31e10d8011e840b'

* commit '3b08d9d932eef09403074d5af31e10d8011e840b':
  testprogs: K&R formatting cosmetics

Merged-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/iirfilter.c
libavcodec/rangecoder.c
libavutil/aes.c
libavutil/crc.c
libavutil/des.c
libavutil/lls.c
libavutil/md5.c
libavutil/opt.c