x11grab: Rename internal component to "xcbgrab"
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 09:31:49 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:03:10 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit5ed4644d6de7f6112431dc2d9a5cfe9a0a75a688
tree5dcfbcee4cfe57cfa7d06a7b28027737b92f5680
parent4fef648d10bf3bcfd4b8fa5755c1128966a2427c
x11grab: Rename internal component to "xcbgrab"
configure
libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/alldevices.c
libavdevice/avdevice.h
libavdevice/xcbgrab.c