ffplay: add smarter method for determining video picture duration
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 11:37:29 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:27:07 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commit5ecfcc7dff04ff0e86d8b6b3a33709ae956dfef7
tree9c0abafffada6a69f2d96b02ab48fa46ab83854f
parent61dd31977066b00ff64cb4f6c7116f65def4882b
ffplay: add smarter method for determining video picture duration

- consider it an invalid PTS when the next PTS value is the same as the current one
- in case of invalid or unknown PTS, return vp->duration

This fixes ffplay part of ticket #3005.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c