MAINTAINERS: add libstagefright
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 01:56:25 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 11:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit5ecb6f4332485e700f2816ea0cd28c151cd663c8
tree8705b5fb2229c04ef1e2f671c00f34754b04913d
parent0c339897e4a84a93ddd97e1df652969392899ca5
MAINTAINERS: add libstagefright

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS