Merge commit '2c6811397bdf13d43ca206e48d6d6da9c2cd47c6'
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 15:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 15:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit5e8b05345243cdec3ca01116ce130da812ffed3d
tree497704c9f07bbee3858e88ba95780688fa2aad0d
parent5f2d12b82494220f2fa65bd3295617e09ef25cad
parent2c6811397bdf13d43ca206e48d6d6da9c2cd47c6
Merge commit '2c6811397bdf13d43ca206e48d6d6da9c2cd47c6'

* commit '2c6811397bdf13d43ca206e48d6d6da9c2cd47c6':
  lavc: add profiles to AVCodecDescriptor

Merged-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
19 files changed:
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/aacdec.c
libavcodec/aacdec_fixed.c
libavcodec/aacdec_template.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/dcadec.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c
libavcodec/libdcadec.c
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/profiles.c
libavcodec/profiles.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/version.h