vp3: add fate test for non-zero last coefficient
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:56:42 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:18:08 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commit5e5cde27452d6725427feb3ae86c89e986506c8e
tree242baa2716f9a75526743ab3d1cb0cfc1b13962e
parent9b4767e4784577f3107730316fe652ccaccd9b3a
vp3: add fate test for non-zero last coefficient
tests/fate/vpx.mak