alacenc: add support for multi-channel encoding
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 18:46:20 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:13:37 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commit5e1bbb8c7e7008151b36ab0ba253466f3fae64ef
tree43f3cce698d45715302388ec0edacec2a8e53c16
parentb519298a1578e0c895d53d4b4ed8867b1c031a56
alacenc: add support for multi-channel encoding
Changelog
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/alac.c
libavcodec/alac_data.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/alac_data.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/alacenc.c