avcodec/bitstream: Don't check for undefined behaviour after it happened
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 13:10:35 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 21:30:54 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commit5e196dac22cc510db104922f99626a03b453ef4a
tree8bf77dcc740022317f6e17102633a76e60ad4adf
parent3129897c0504424285a984d58e64d959a78f3c2a
avcodec/bitstream: Don't check for undefined behaviour after it happened

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavcodec/bitstream.c