aacenc: remove the data arrays
authorYoung Han Lee <cpumaker@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 00:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +0900)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 01:09:33 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
commit5e06b02005265d8c862e7c6ee3c6f1d0a5bd8c4d
treedd7f143714725659209cb89592a80d3d90399068
parentc0fd48a7021922a0c4072a6bafe00f4ae6316e02
aacenc: remove the data arrays

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 2790d7a9ffbd51f33e5367a31ace5c44c30401a1)
libavcodec/aacenc.c
libavcodec/aacenc.h