swresample/swresample: Print used int_sample_fmt
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 16:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 16:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit5de3a589f16e2899aaf4a09e550027319f6e76ac
tree8a283f73d6e851d01dd37de4b47edaf469168a87
parent4977692461f05eb205fc8c62f48d5dcebb52c6fb
swresample/swresample: Print used int_sample_fmt

Suggested-by: wm4
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample.c