avcodec/hevc: check slice_header_extension data length
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 03:07:16 +0000 (05:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 05:46:07 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
commit5d88e40093ffc9ed3d643516b4502edfe12d7756
treeda36aec473c0e2dac7a9cf361fc1399cf638cba4
parentc79acacd2ef222fbc644bf7d832d85c626c10d0d
avcodec/hevc: check slice_header_extension data length

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c