configure: Do not create/install versioned DLLs on OS/2.
authorDmitriy Kuminov <coding@dmik.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 21:45:01 +0000 (01:45 +0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:32:53 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
commit5d7696fe2b402c20a3b01c7acd2012b0daa53a28
tree5a5997f06db1c70af09c3d6ebba8e58df1ac18f5
parent688664e02d2faa12dcaaabd5a84a338d2e05828c
configure: Do not create/install versioned DLLs on OS/2.

Only one DLL for each module must be present on OS/2: SLIBNAME_WITH_MAJOR
(the same as on Windows). Creating other DLLs makes no sense as they can't
be used.

Signed-off-by: Dave Yeo <daveryeo@telus.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure