DIRAC Decoder stable version, MMX support removed.
authormultiple authors <multiple@multiple.x>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 15:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 20:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commit5d50fcc5497407f4e6d8e90dd9660b3369d86764
treec50f50e7dd1844dc625aabe6f7ea579cdd974956
parentb54c0a552d8843c521ac329b79e169a224d20191
DIRAC Decoder stable version, MMX support removed.
Look for MMX_DISABLED to find the disabled functions.

Authors of this code are Marco Gerards <marco@gnu.org> and David Conrad <lessen42@gmail.com>
With changes from Jordi Ortiz <nenjordi@gmail.com>

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
19 files changed:
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/dirac.c
libavcodec/dirac_arith.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/dirac_arith.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/diracdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/diracdsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/diracdsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dwt.c
libavcodec/dwt.h
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_mmx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_mmx.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_yasm.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dwt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/dwt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/dwt_yasm.asm [new file with mode: 0644]