Merge commit '799f57ac96f9891d1a0f7d6c4b218ed536e8aca5'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:23:11 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:27:04 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit5d199c3ad985eab4500cbfd2d1146ac70197ceac
tree0fb37bf75b69b3c0d5660d80c2b9f6f9c5266273
parent045e371cf1f002cf75e9ef7b3e072723473f0c83
parent799f57ac96f9891d1a0f7d6c4b218ed536e8aca5
Merge commit '799f57ac96f9891d1a0f7d6c4b218ed536e8aca5'

* commit '799f57ac96f9891d1a0f7d6c4b218ed536e8aca5':
  lavc: use AVFrame API properly in pad_last_frame().

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c