avcodec/hapdec: log reason for failure when texture type doesn't match stream
authorTom Butterworth <bangnoise@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:12:11 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit5d0616ce0e640383904615f1d09cae21446124bb
tree8c1160d6cd047a5546fefa133da3d6f03d88f261
parentb50910e9a9cf6a939125157e3231696a69838de6
avcodec/hapdec: log reason for failure when texture type doesn't match stream

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hapdec.c