idcin: better error handling
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 21:16:58 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 19:49:07 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
commit5d0450461ff729be5f531d333d29754155e406c5
tree66ccdf574528055811484b359d5f5455a4200764
parent33f58c3616d2870d3861da68217ef9d05cc5047a
idcin: better error handling

Add some additional checks for EOF and print error messages on an incomplete
header or packet.

FATE reference updated for id-cin-video due to the demuxer no longer
returning a partial video packet at EOF.
libavformat/idcin.c
tests/ref/fate/id-cin-video