Use correct Doxygen syntax
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:46:36 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:53:51 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit5ce04c14dd3dd3670cbdba82275a3a72c716ec6f
treee093e29dc952c5be07be09e545822186c9a97352
parent4be292dac7e7f0586053fcced8d530ccf4ebef29
Use correct Doxygen syntax
libavcodec/atrac3.c
libavcodec/videodsp.h
libavutil/pixdesc.h