lavu: remove the custom atomic API
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:47:57 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 17:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commit5cc0057f4910c8c72421b812c8f337ef6c43696c
treeb7edba11974a61865dd9617290bee580e666fb79
parent59c70227405c214b29971e6272f3a3ff6fcce3d0
lavu: remove the custom atomic API

It has been replaced by C11 stdatomic.h and is now unused.
configure
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/atomic.c [deleted file]
libavutil/atomic.h [deleted file]
libavutil/atomic_gcc.h [deleted file]
libavutil/atomic_suncc.h [deleted file]
libavutil/atomic_win32.h [deleted file]
libavutil/tests/atomic.c [deleted file]
tests/fate/libavutil.mak