lavf: Add a fate test for the noproxy pattern matching
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:45:16 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 19:32:14 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit5c8696555abd30a200d0d882e2913f66619fba68
treeb15730f861da1b1c1d2f932450cb8220f22ea866
parentde9cd1b173bab185e97995db09d40318378ab9ed
lavf: Add a fate test for the noproxy pattern matching

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/noproxy-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate/libavformat.mak
tests/ref/fate/noproxy [new file with mode: 0644]