libx264: list possible profiles.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 16:29:28 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 14:13:07 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit5c81a9ff55d33c97cf62bd947c4faee96da85296
tree881700bf71984e586a44bd6b9f251cd58cf8f853
parente4f3a9693dd003393131f8e144ef3515e93fe6cd
libx264: list possible profiles.

The values are listed if setting them fails.
Using "-profile help" or "-profile list" have that effect.
Similar to 3aba391.
Suggested by "rogerdpack" in trac ticket #1529.
libavcodec/libx264.c