avcodec/tableprint_vlc: Fix build failure with --enable-hardcoded-tables
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 23:07:24 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 23:11:45 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
commit5c75438b893539dd17998c489fb4c540fc5a6e48
treebdea5a5befa6eef14162653f0ce68db963364454
parent084ef7d7d542e238e56afd2ee8e64fe46d37104e
avcodec/tableprint_vlc: Fix build failure with --enable-hardcoded-tables

Found-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/tableprint_vlc.h