Merge commit 'd74a8cb7e42f703be5796eeb485f06af710ae8ca'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 22:56:45 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 22:58:29 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commit5c17377e28e818d3074a608d42821d66f1d26e8d
tree20d4cdffb7b87b8122e0e0a9ceb6b2089d75da53
parente82b0e612607d652c1519ee31d30272113775679
parentd74a8cb7e42f703be5796eeb485f06af710ae8ca
Merge commit 'd74a8cb7e42f703be5796eeb485f06af710ae8ca'

* commit 'd74a8cb7e42f703be5796eeb485f06af710ae8ca':
  fmtconvert: drop unused functions

Conflicts:
libavcodec/arm/fmtconvert_vfp_armv6.S
libavcodec/x86/fmtconvert.asm
libavcodec/x86/fmtconvert_init.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/fmtconvert_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/fmtconvert_neon.S
libavcodec/fmtconvert.c
libavcodec/fmtconvert.h
libavcodec/mips/fmtconvert_mips.c
libavcodec/ppc/fmtconvert_altivec.c
libavcodec/x86/fmtconvert.asm
libavcodec/x86/fmtconvert_init.c